A Pug Says Thank-You

To all of you who have written to me, I wish I had the time to personally thank you, but unfortunately the constraints of writing my blog prevent me from doing that. So, thank you one and all, from the bottom of my pug heart, for all of your good wishes and kind words. It is for you, dear readers, that I write. I do love receiving your email and believe me, each one of them is read. I will be giving information soon about my forthcoming book, SUMMER PUGS, so keep watching.

 

Respectfully submitted,

 

 

Mason 

 

Just to prove my point in my last blog...you can see that size does NOT matter!

Just to prove a point from my last blog...you can see that size does NOT matter!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “A Pug Says Thank-You

  1. Kiri

    mason, you are really a tough little man and a true pug!

Leave a Reply

