Let Grandma eat cake

Dear Reader,

I felt that it was my responsibility to inform you that today is my beloved Grandma’s birthday. I won’t mention her age, but let’s just say that you would never guess it by meeting or looking at her. She truly is a one of a kind, and I have always been one of her biggest fans. How could I resist her when, the first time she came to meet me, she brought me a basket larger than yours truly full of treats. I am very much looking forward to spending the day with her, and hopefully the non-chocolate cake that Grandpa will be providing. Grandma’s favorite cake is white on white cake, which just so happens to be one of mine as well.
But, I digress, the point I am trying to make is that I, your “little man” (as Grandma so kindly refers to me as) would like to wish you, Grandma a very happy birthday, and hope that this will be a wonderful summer for both of us.

Regards,

Your #1 Grandpug
Mason

P.S. Please excuse any typos, mom doesn’t transcribe as well as you Grandma, oh and I guess I should say that Lizzie wishes you a good one as well.

 

IMG_0571

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Let Grandma eat cake

  1. Dear Mason and his Mom…

    How very thoughtful and sweet of you both…Now I know why Mason placed a call to New York yesterday while we were out! Clever and cunning, he is. His granny loves him and thanks him…

  2. Lexie, Chloe and Coco

    Happy Birthday, Mason’s grandma! That cake looks wonderful (and so pretty!)
    Enjoy some for us! 🙂

  3. Roxy, Blue and Bono

    Happy Belated Birthday! That cake is so beautiful!

    Your pug fans,
    Roxy, Blue and Bono

Leave a Reply

