A Pug In Need…

Dear Readers,

This is a request for you to vote in a blog contest for my blog. The site is: http://www.TrainPetDog.com. After entering the home page,  you must then type in this voting code in order to cast a vote for yours truly…ACogF. The site is fairly interesting so you might want to visit for a while, after casting your vote.

Fifty votes are required  to move into round two. I would really like to be named in the top twenty blogs but can do it only with your help. It is difficult for me to make such a shameless plea, but I know of no other way.

Thank you in advance for your confidence, support, and votes.

Respectfully submitted,

Mason

P.S. I promise to write a real entry very soon.

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “A Pug In Need…

  1. Suzanne

    I went to the site and scrolled all the way down and could not find a place to cast a vote for Mason’s blog. Any hints as to what I have to do to find it?

  2. Lexie, Chloe & Coco

    We voted, Mason! Good luck. Let us know if you win…you deserve it!

    Lex, Chloe and Coco in Oregon

  3. We voted for you Mason! Good Luck!!

    Pugs & Kisses,

    Yoda & Brutus

  4. Of course I voted for you. Good Luck!

    ~Wilbur

  5. You are Number 1 in my book!

  6. Elizabeth Sommers

    Dearest Mason,

    Your Blog is the highlight of my online reading. I voted for you AND I’m asking all my friends to vote for you too!!!

    When will we know that you have won??? (Positive vibes can only help!)

    Your Devoted Friend,

    Elizabeth

    PS: I hope your eye is feeling much better!

  7. Anita (Suki's Mom)

    Ready!!!…. =)

    Good Luck!!!!!

  8. Madison

    I voted for you Mason! I bet you’ll be number 1!

    Madison

  9. You got our vote Mason!!!

  10. Roxy, Blue and Bono

    Voted!!!

    Your pug fans,
    Roxy, Blue and Bono

Leave a Reply

